Tobacco Cessation Course

Date & Time: 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Details: 

RPCI is offering free Tobacco Cessation classes to patients, family members and everyone in the community. A new series of classes begins every 5 weeks. Click here to learn more.

Please call or email Stephanie Segal in advance to confirm class date and time. 

716-845-8667

Stephanie.Segal@RoswellPark.org

 

 

 

 

Location: 
Roswell Park Cancer Institute - Research Studies Center, Hohn Auditorium
Address: 
Elm & Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY 14263