Wellness on the Water

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Details: 

Join us for Wellness on the Water and learn how to become a healthier you. From the power of positive thinking, spirituality and acupuncture to the role of your immune system and coping with a serious illness, hear from various wellness experts during interactive sessions. Pick up practical tips to live your healthiest, most fulfilling life, delivered to you by the experts and associates at Roswell Park.

Location: 
Canalside - VIP Tent
Address: 
44 Prime Street
Buffalo, NY 14202